Monday, 19 July 2010

Fabolous is back @ you all with his mixtape: There Is No Competition 2: The Grieving Music EP, a repackaging of his popular mixtape There Is No Competition 2: The Funeral Service.

The First Installment was classic material. I can remember the first two weeks it was out, everywhere I went you didnt hear nothing else. If you missed it, cop and get the second collection as well. STREET FAM.

Heres the tracklisting:

1. “Lights Out (I Don’t See Nobody)”
2. “Girl You Be Killin’ ‘Em”
3. “I’m Raw”
4. “Body Ya”
5. “Body Count”
6. “Tonight” feat. Red Cafe and Lorel
7. “The Wake”
8. “Body Bag” feat. Cam’ron and Vado

No comments: