btw did we mention that if you get there before 10pm you will pay zero nero (that's free to the rest of ya ;) )CeeJay
btw did we mention that if you get there before 10pm you will pay zero nero (that's free to the rest of ya ;) )CeeJay
If the LxEnts team get their act together and are packed and ready to go for Friday, we may just pass through here as a sort of 'pre nyc send off'. Any excuse hey?

