Thursday, 31 March 2011


Killer Mike is due to release Pl3dge on May 17th.

01. So Glorious (Prod. by Smiff & Cash)
02. That’s Life II (Prod. by Smiff & Cash)
03. Ric Flair (Prod. by Sweatbox Productions)
04. Ready Set Go (feat. T.I.) (Prod. by No I.D.)
05. Burn (Prod. by Sweatbox Productions)
06. Go Out On The Town (feat. Young Jeezy) (Prod. by Raz for Beat Billionaire; Hustle Productions)
07. God In The Building, Part 2 (Prod. by The Beat Bullies)
08. Players Lullaby (feat. Twista & Rock D The Legend) (Prod. by Tha Bizness)
09. Animal (fat. Gucci Mane) (Prod. by Zone Beats)
10. American Dream (feat. Big Meech) (Prod. by Sweatbox Productions)
11. Everything (Hold You Down) (Prod. by Sweatbox Productions)
12. Follow Your Dreams (Prod. by DJ Speedy)
13. Swimming (feat. Rock D The Legend) (Prod. by Flying Lotus)
14. Ready Set Go (Remix) (feat. Big Boi & T.I.) (Prod. by No I.D.)

No comments: